Crock Pot Challenge

20120115-145204.jpg
I love my crock pot. Ever since i started using it I have been searching for new and exciting easy dishes to prepare for my family. Now it’s your turn!!

I want to challenge all my crock pot enthusiasts out there to try a new crock pot recipe and come back, either here or to my facebook page , and share the recipe along with a little blurb about how you enjoyed it or what you would change next time.

Submit your entries before Sunday, January 22, 2012 so that I can start posting the blog the following Monday.

That gives you a week to research a recipe, find the one you want to try, prepare and serve to your family &/or friends!!!

Be brave, try something new! I urge you all to share in the fun of trying and trading crock pot recipes!!! The important thing is to have fun and just think of this as another way to share great recipes with people who care and want to learn to be better chefs!!!

Good luck and I will see you back here on Monday, January 23.

Cheers!

About lovelylizagna

My name is Liz. Not Elizabeth. Not Beth. Not Izzie, Elsa or Betsey. I'm Liz, plain and simple. I have a deep passion for photography and music. I come from a family of musicians, so music is a must in my life. I've been playing the piano for 21 years and I have been singing my entire life. I've recently become passionate about photography and have realized that I'm actually pretty good at it. I have the eye for thing's unseen. I want to make those things viewable, the things I see that most people don't. Other things I like are: my kids, tattoos, reading (a lot!!!) and research. I know, I'm a nerd. But what can I say? At least I'm smart. :)
This entry was posted in Diet, family, Health, lifestyle, recipes and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

