For Mom’s on the go…

This is a great idea for an easy to do curl do’ that doesn’t involve any heat or curling irons! Click the pic to get to the website!!! 🙂 Happy Curling! Cheers!

Beautiful curls without using any heat!

 

 

 

 

About lovelylizagna

My name is Liz. Not Elizabeth. Not Beth. Not Izzie, Elsa or Betsey. I'm Liz, plain and simple. I have a deep passion for photography and music. I come from a family of musicians, so music is a must in my life. I've been playing the piano for 21 years and I have been singing my entire life. I've recently become passionate about photography and have realized that I'm actually pretty good at it. I have the eye for thing's unseen. I want to make those things viewable, the things I see that most people don't. Other things I like are: my kids, tattoos, reading (a lot!!!) and research. I know, I'm a nerd. But what can I say? At least I'm smart. :)
This entry was posted in family, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

