Our 1 Year Anniversary

Tomorrow marks our first year anniversary of marriage! I can’t believe how fast this past year has gone by. My mom has taken Jordan for the weekend so Todd and I just have the baby. I was hoping we could go do something exciting or at least get away, but financially that’s not possible this year. Hopefully next year we will be able to do something really fun! So I am not sure what the plans are for today, but I know dinner out at the “Tides” in Bodega is at least on the schedule.

Jordan just got over the flu, which was really sad. He was throwing up and had a fever and was just exhausted. I felt so bad for him. 😦 Now Stevie-guy has diarrhea so I don’t know if he has the flu or not too.

Anyway, everyone being sick this weekend is no fun, but we will make the best of it! Happy anniversary to my wonderful husband! I love you Todd and I’m so happy to be your wife!!! Thank you for picking me and agreeing to spend the rest of your life with me one year ago. I guess this means we are no longer newlyweds…

About lovelylizagna

My name is Liz. Not Elizabeth. Not Beth. Not Izzie, Elsa or Betsey. I'm Liz, plain and simple. I have a deep passion for photography and music. I come from a family of musicians, so music is a must in my life. I've been playing the piano for 21 years and I have been singing my entire life. I've recently become passionate about photography and have realized that I'm actually pretty good at it. I have the eye for thing's unseen. I want to make those things viewable, the things I see that most people don't. Other things I like are: my kids, tattoos, reading (a lot!!!) and research. I know, I'm a nerd. But what can I say? At least I'm smart. :)
This entry was posted in anniversary, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

